So there’s this new thing called Cataclysm…?

So, apparently, the new World of Warcraft expansion pack has been announced. Now, I’m not going to reveal my sources or anything, but I hear tell that it’s going to be pretty cool.

Oh, wait, everyone knew that?

Alright, all kidding aside, I couldn’t be more excited for this expansion. All of the features that are supposed to be implemented sound awesome. I’m all for the simplification of stats, guild levels and talent trees, and especially the changes coming to Azeroth. That part is the best to me. I’ve always felt that Azeroth got kind of left behind in the last two expansions, and this new one is bringing it back into the limelight.

What I really want to know is how this expansion is going to affect our favorite class, the mage. Warlocks and Hunters are getting some pretty big changes that make them truly unique. So I have to wonder what’s in store for us? Anything awesome? I know it’s a bit early to think about the features that will make it into the game, but what would you guys like to see in the next expansion?

Of course, there is the most important question left to be answered:

…what’s going to happen to Mankrik’s wife when the Barrens get’s split in two?

One Response to “So there’s this new thing called Cataclysm…?”

  1. MageTablePlz? Says:

    I heard you guys have the Mage Table, could we get it to start our new clan please?

Leave a comment