Mage Table Plz!

...anyone else ever get tired of summoning these?

...anyone else ever get tired of summoning these?

Alright so this is the first post on the new magetable blog. Pretty impressive huh? No? Why not? There’s a picture! Of a mage table! It’s relevent to the title of the blog! You don’t like it?  *sniff*

Anyway, enough QQ over my (awesome) picture.

So, some quick information about myself and this new blog:

I play a mage on the Cho’gall server. (yeah, level 80…be impressed)

I love raiding, instancing, and all things PvE, if you’re looking for a PvP blog, go somewhere else, I don’t like it that much.

I don’t want this blog to just be a collection of random documents, it will hopefully be informative and useful to us mages. I read up on all sorts of sites, keeping abreast of news and updates, specs and glyphs, PTR changes and strategies. I’m going to try and make this a useful resource for mages to find editorials and opinions on the state of the class, as well as some other fun stuff.

So I’ll try and update this when I can, assuming I have some people reading it!

/wave!

2 Responses to “Mage Table Plz!”

  1. I likes the picture<3😛

Leave a Reply

