Back, after a little break

Alright so first things first, thank you to Wow.com for giving me a shoutout in their patch 3.2 mage’s guide, that was a huge honor, even more so because Christian Belt agreed with what I had to say. I’ve been reading Arcane Brilliance for a long time, and that was really cool, so thank you for that.

Anyway, I just came home from a week long vacation to Florida with no internet access at all, so if you were wondering what happened to new posts coming out, that’s why. Now that I’m back, I’ll be doing a lot more.

Finally, while I was gone, patch 3.2 dropped. This means I’ve got a lot of new stuff to write about, so keep checking back for new posts on the new patch and features. thanks to everyone that’s been reading!

2 Responses to “Back, after a little break”

  1. madtoady Says:

    Welcome back, and I hope to read more of your blogs :>

  2. Welcome back, gratz on the wow.com linkage!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

